Contact

Contact Us

If you have a general query about IGB North America or iGaming Business,  please email info@iGamingBusiness.com or call us on: +44 (0) 20 73848269 (lines open Monday-Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm UK time).

Our address is:

iGaming Business Fulham Green, Bedford House 69 - 79 Fulham High Street London, SW6 3JW

Contact a specific member of the team

Publishing Director: Richard Linn,
Richard.linn@clariongaming.com

Editorial: Stephen Carter, 
Stephen.carter@clariongaming.com

News: News@iGamingBusiness.com 

Marketing: Haydn Williams, Haydn.williams@clariongaming.com

Customer services: Aaron Noy, Aaron.noy@clariongaming.com

Information sales: Emma Dixon, emma.dixon@clariongaming.com

Digital & print advertising for IGB North America and iGaming Business: Ian.larcombe@clariongaming.com

Events: Emma Beal, Emma.beal@clariongaming.com

May 13-14, 2020 | New Orleans, LA, USA

Join the MVPs

Pre-Register